Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

One Hundred Eighteenth Congress

Honorable Frank Lucas, Oklahoma, *Chairman* Honorable Zoe Lofgren, California, Ranking Member

Republican Members (21)

Frank Lucas, Oklahoma Bill Posey, Florida Randy Weber, Texas Brian Babin, Texas Jim Baird, Indiana Daniel Webster, Florida Mike Garcia, California Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma Jay Obernolte, California Chuck Fleischmann, Tennessee Darrell Issa, California Rick Crawford, Arkansas Claudia Tenney, New York Scott Franklin, Florida Dale Strong, Alabama Max Miller, Ohio Rich McCormick, Georgia Mike Collins, Georgia Brandon Williams, New York Tom Kean, New Jersey Vince Fong, California Vacancy

Democratic Members (18)

Zoe Lofgren, California, Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Haley Stevens, Michigan Jamaal Bowman, New York Deborah Ross, North Carolina Eric Sorensen, Illinois Andrea Salinas, Oregon Valerie Foushee, North Carolina Kevin Mullin, California Jeff Jackson, North Carolina Emilia Sykes, Ohio Maxwell Frost, Florida Yadira Caraveo, Colorado Summer Lee, Pennsylvania Jennifer McClellan, Virginia Gabe Amo, Rhode Island Sean Casten, Illinois, Vice-Ranking Member Paul Tonko, New York

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Subcommittee on Energy

Hon. Brandon Williams, New York, Chairman

Republican Members (9)

Randy Weber, Texas
Jim Baird, Indiana
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma
Chuck Fleischmann, Tennessee
Claudia Tenney, New York
Max Miller, Ohio
Tom Kean, New Jersey

Democratic Members (7)

Jamaal Bowman, New York, Ranking Member Summer Lee, Pennsylvania Deborah Ross, North Carolina Eric Sorensen, Illinois Andrea Salinas, Oregon Valerie Foushee, North Carolina

Subcommittee on Environment

Hon. Max Miller, Ohio, Chairman

Republican Members (6)

Bill Posey, Florida Rick Crawford, Arkansas Mike Collins, Georgia Vince Fong, California

Democratic Members (4)

Deborah Ross, North Carolina, Ranking Member Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Maxwell Frost, Florida

Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight

Hon. Jay Obernolte, California, Chairman

Republican Members (6)

Brian Babin, Texas Max Miller, Ohio Rich McCormick, Georgia Vince Fong, California

Democratic Members (4)

Valerie Foushee, North Carolina, Ranking Member Kevin Mullin, California Jeff Jackson, North Carolina

Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Hon. Mike Collins, Georgia, Chairman

Republican Members (8)

Jim Baird, Indiana
Darrell Issa, California
Rick Crawford, Arkansas
Scott Franklin, Florida
Brandon Williams, New York
Tom Kean, New Jersey

Democratic Members (6)

Haley Stevens, Michigan, Ranking Member Andrea Salinas, Oregon Kevin Mullin, California Emilia Sykes, Ohio Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics

Hon. Brian Babin, Texas, Chairman

Republican Members (8)

Bill Posey, Florida
Daniel Webster, Florida
Mike Garcia, California
Darrell Issa, California
Dale Strong, Alabama
Rich McCormick, Georgia

Democratic Members (6)

Eric Sorensen, Illinois, Ranking Member Jeff Jackson, North Carolina Yadira Caraveo, Colorado Jamaal Bowman, New York Jennifer McClellan, Virginia

^{*} The Full Committee Chair and Ranking Minority Member (RMM) shall serve as ex-officio Members of all Subcommittees.