Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

One Hundred Nineteenth Congress

Honorable Brian Babin, Texas, Chairman Honorable Zoe Lofgren, California, Ranking Member

Republican Members (21)

Brian Babin, Texas Randy Weber, Texas Jim Baird, Indiana Daniel Webster, Florida Jay Obernolte, California Chuck Fleischmann, Tennessee Darrell Issa, California Claudia Tenney, New York Scott Franklin, Florida Max Miller, Ohio Rich McCormick, Georgia Mike Collins, Georgia Vince Fong, California David Rouzer, North Carolina Keith Self, Texas Pat Harrigan, North Carolina Sheri Biggs, South Carolina Jeff Hurd, Colorado Mike Haridopolos, Florida Mike Kennedy, Utah Nick Begich, Alaska (Vacant)

Democratic Members (18)

Zoe Lofgren, California, Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Haley Stevens, Michigan Deborah Ross, North Carolina Andrea Salinas, Oregon Valerie Foushee, North Carolina Emilia Sykes, Ohio Maxwell Frost, Florida Gabe Amo, Rhode Island Suhas Subramanyam, Virginia Luz Rivas, California Sarah McBride, Delaware Laura Gillen, New York George Whitesides, California Vice-Ranking Member Laura Friedman, California April McClain Delaney, Maryland Josh Riley, New York Bill Foster, Illinois

Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Subcommittee on Energy Hon. Randy Weber, Texas, *Chairman*

Republican Members (9)

Jim Baird, Indiana Chuck Fleischmann, Tennessee Claudia Tenney, New York Pat Harrigan, North Carolina Sheri Biggs, South Carolina Jeff Hurd, Colorado Nick Begich, Alaska

Democratic Members (7)

Deborah Ross, North Carolina, Ranking Member Andrea Salinas, Oregon Laura Friedman, California Josh Riley, New York Valerie Foushee, North Carolina

Subcommittee on Environment

Hon. Scott Franklin, Florida, Chairman

Republican Members (6)

Max Miller, Ohio David Rouzer, North Carolina Jeff Hurd, Colorado Nick Begich, Alaska

Democratic Members (4)

Gabe Amo, Rhode Island, Ranking Member Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Deborah Ross, North Carolina

Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight Hon. Rich McCormick, Georgia, *Chairman*

Republican Members (6)

Daniel Webster, Florida Darrell Issa, California Pat Harrigan, North Carolina Nick Begich, Alaska

Democratic Members (4)

Emilia Sykes, Ohio, Ranking Member Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Luz Rivas, California

Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Hon. Jay Obernolte, California, Chairman

Republican Members (8)

Jim Baird, Indiana Darrell Issa, California Vince Fong, California David Rouzer, North Carolina Sheri Biggs, South Carolina Mike Kennedy, Utah

Democratic Members (6)

Haley Stevens, Michigan, Ranking Member Suhas Subramanyam, Virginia Luz Rivas, California Sarah McBride, Delaware April McClain-Delaney, Maryland

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics

Hon. Mike Haridopolos, Florida, Chairman

Republican Members (8)

Daniel Webster, Florida Rich McCormick, Georgia Mike Collins, Georgia Vince Fong, California Keith Self, Texas Mike Kennedy, Utah

Democratic Members (6)

Valerie Foushee, North Carolina, Ranking Member Laura Gillen, New York George Whitesides, California Haley Stevens, Michigan Andrea Salinas, Oregon

* The Full Committee Chair and Ranking Minority Member (RMM) shall serve as ex-officio Members of all Subcommittees.