# **Committee on Science, Space, and Technology**

### **One Hundred Seventeenth Congress**

# Honorable Eddie Bernice Johnson, Texas, *Chairwoman Honorable Frank Lucas, Oklahoma, Ranking Member*

### **Democratic Members (23)**

Zoe Lofgren, California Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Ami Bera, California, Vice Chair Haley Stevens, Michigan Mikie Sherrill, New Jersey Jamaal Bowman, New York Melanie Stansbury, New Mexico Brad Sherman, California Ed Perlmutter, Colorado Jerry McNerney, California Paul Tonko, New York Bill Foster, Illinois Donald Norcross, New Jersey Don Beyer, Virginia Charlie Crist, Florida Sean Casten, Illinois Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania Deborah Ross, North Carolina Gwen Moore, Wisconsin Dan Kildee, Michigan Susan Wild Lizzie Fletcher, Texas

### Republican Members (19)

Mo Brooks, Alabama Bill Posey, Florida Randy Weber, Texas Brian Babin, Texas Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio Michael Waltz, Florida James R. Baird, Indiana Pete Sessions, Texas Daniel Webster, Florida Mike Garcia, California Stephanie I. Bice, Oklahoma Young Kim, California Randy Feenstra, Iowa Jake LaTurner, Kansas Carlos A. Gimenez, Florida Jay Obernolte, California Peter Meijer, Michigan Vacancy

### Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

# **Subcommittee on Energy**

Hon. Jamaal Bowman, New York, Chairman

#### **Democratic Members (9)\***

Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Haley Stevens, Michigan Jerry McNerney, California Donald Norcross, New Jersey Sean Casten, Illinois Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania Deborah Ross, North Carolina

#### Republican Members (7)\*

Randy Weber, Texas, Ranking Member James R. Baird, Indiana Mike Garcia, California Randy Feenstra, Iowa Carlos A. Gimenez, Florida Peter Meijer, Michigan

# **Subcommittee on Environment**

Hon. Mikie Sherrill, New Jersey, Chairwoman

### **Democratic Members (7)\***

Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Dan Kildee, Michigan Lizzie Fletcher, Texas Charlie Crist, Florida Sean Casten, Illinois

### Republican Members (5)\*

Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma, Ranking Member Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio Randy Feenstra, Iowa Carlos A. Gimenez, Florida

# Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight

Hon. Bill Foster, Illinois, Chairman

### **Democratic Members (6)\***

Ed Perlmutter, Colorado Ami Bera, California Gwen Moore, Wisconsin Sean Casten, Illinois

### Republican Members (4)\*

Jay Obernolte, California, Ranking Member Pete Sessions, Texas Vacancy

<sup>\*</sup> The Full Committee Chair and Ranking Minority Member (RMM) shall serve as ex-officio Members of all Subcommittees.

# Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

# **Subcommittee on Research and Technology**

Hon. Haley Stevens, Michigan, Chairwoman

### **Democratic Members (9)\***

Paul Tonko, New York Gwen Moore, Wisconsin Susan Wild, Pennsylvania Bill Foster, Illinois Don Beyer, Virginia Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania Deborah Ross, North Carolina

### Republican Members (7)\*

Michael Waltz, Florida, Ranking Member Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio James R. Baird, Indiana Pete Sessions, Texas Jake LaTurner, Kansas Peter Meijer, Michigan

# **Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics**

Hon. Don Beyer, Virginia, Chairwoman

### **Democratic Members (8)\***

Zoe Lofgren, California Ami Bera, California Brad Sherman, California Ed Perlmutter, Colorado Charlie Crist, Florida Donald Norcross, New Jersey

### Republican Members (6)\*

Brian Babin, Texas, Ranking Member Mo Brooks, Alabama Bill Posey, Florida Daniel Webster, Florida Young Kim, California

<sup>\*</sup> The Full Committee Chair and Ranking Minority Member (RMM) shall serve as ex-officio Members of all Subcommittees.