Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Energy Subcommittee Hearing - The Next Mile: Technology Pathways to Accelerate Sustainability within the Transportation Sector

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statement:

Ranking Member Randy Weber


  • Ann M. Schlenker, Director, Center for Transportation Research, Argonne National Laboratory

  • Mr. James Chen, Vice President of Public Policy, Rivian Automotive LLC

  • Mr. Brooke Coleman, Executive Director, Advanced Biofuels Business Council

  • Dr. Claus Daniel, Director, Sustainable Transportation Program Oak Ridge National Laboratory

  • Mr. Tim Cortes, Vice President of Hydrogen Energy Systems, Plug Power Inc.


Watch Live:


116th Congress