Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Full Committee Hearing - Reform K-12 STEM Education

Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 10:00am
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Reform K-12 STEM Education

Hearing Charter

Ranking Member Hall


Dr. Jim Simons, Founder and Chairman, Math for America

Ms. Ellen Futter, President, American Museum of Natural History

Dr. Gordon Gee, President, Ohio State University

Dr. Jeffrey Wadsworth, President and CEO, Battelle

111th Congress