Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Subcommittee on Energy and Environment Hearing - The Next Generation of Fusion Energy Research

Thursday, October 29, 2009 - 10:00am
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

The Next Generation of Fusion Energy Research



Dr. Edmund Synakowski
Director of the Office of Fusion Energy Sciences at the U.S. Department of Energy

Dr. Stewart Prager
Director of Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

Dr. Thom Mason
Director of Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)

Dr. Riccardo Betti
Assistant Director for Academic Affairs at the Laboratory for Laser Energetics at the University of Rochester

Dr. Raymond J. Fonck
Professor of Engineering Physics at the University of Wisconsin


111th Congress