Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Subcommittee on Research and Science Education Hearing - Nanotechnology: Oversight of the National Nanotechnology Initiative and Priorities for the Future

Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 2:00pm
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Subcommittee Chairman Mo Brooks (R-AL)


Dr. Clayton Teague, Director, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Jeffrey Welser, Director, Nanoelectronics Research Initiative, Semiconductor Research Corporation
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Seth Rudnick, Chairman of the Board, Liquidia Technologies
Truth in Testimony

Dr. James Tour, Richard E. Smalley Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology, Rice University
Truth in Testimony

Mr. William Moffitt, President and CEO, Nanosphere, Inc.
Truth in Testimony

112th Congress