Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics Hearing - Ensuring the Safety of Human Spaceflight

Wednesday, December 2, 2009 - 10:00am
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Ensuring the Safety of Human Spaceflight



Mr. Bryan D. O'Connor
Chief of Safety and Mission Assurance at the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Mr. Jeff Hanley
Program Manager of the Constellation Program at NASA

Mr. John C. Marshall
Member of the Aerospace Safety Advisory Panel (ASAP)

Mr. Bretton Alexander
President of the Commercial Spaceflight Federation

Dr. Joseph R. Fragola
Vice President of Valador, Inc.

Lt. Gen. Thomas P. Stafford
USAF (ret.)


111th Congress