Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Full Committee Markup

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

H.R. 5345, the American Leadership in Space Technology and Advanced Rocketry Act, approved by voice vote.

H.R. 5346, the Commercial Space Support Vehicle Act, approved by voice vote. 

H.R. 5086, the Innovators to Entrepreneurs Act of 2018, approved by voice vote. 


Opening Statements:

Full Committee Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)

Space Subcommittee Vice Chairman Mo Brooks (R-Ala.)

Rep. Bill Posey (R-Fla.)

115th Congress