Dr. Randolph Long
Chair of the Integrated Consortium of Laboratory Networks (ICLN) Network Coordinating Group and Chief Technical Adviser, Chemical and Biological Division, Science and Technology Directorate, Department of Homeland Security

Dr. Robert L. Jones
Chief, Inorganic Toxicology and Radionuclide Labs, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. He is also the Co-Chair of the Integrated Consortium of Laboratory Networks (ICLN) Network Coordinating Group’s Radiological Laboratory Response Workgroup and headed up the CDC’s Polonium-210 response efforts last year

Dr. Robert T. “Robb” Hadley
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Department of Energy. Dr. Hadley is the current Chair of the Federal Radiological Monitoring and Assessment Center’s (FRMAC) Laboratory Analysis Working Group and was formerly the Chair of the FRMAC Health & Safety Working Group

Dr. John Griggs
Chief, Monitoring and Analytical Services Branch, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Radiation and Indoor Air, National Air and Radiation Environmental Laboratory (NAREL) and Co-Chair of the ICLN Network Coordinating Group’s Radiological Laboratory Response Workgroup

Ms. Dana Tulis
Deputy Director, Office of Emergency Management (OEM), Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Radiological Response:
Assessing Environmental and Clinical Laboratory Capabilities

Hearing Charter