Dr. Catherine T. (Katie) Hunt
President, American Chemical Society

Dr. Phyllis M. Wise
Provost, University of Washington, Seattle

Dr. Margaret L. Ford
President, Houston Community College System - Northeast

Dr. Carlos A. Meriles
Assistant Professor of Physics, City College of New York

Dr. Jeffrey J. Welser
Director of the Nanoelectronics Research Initiative, Semiconductor Research Corporation

National Science Foundation Reauthorization: Part II

Hearing Charter