Dr. Mark Levine
Division Director of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

Dr. William A. Pizer
Fellow at Resources for the Future; Senior Economist at the National Commission on Energy Policy

Mr. Steven Plotkin
Transportation Energy and Environmental Systems Analyst at the Center for Transportation Research, Argonne National Laboratory

Dr. Roger Pielke, Jr.
Director, Center for Science and Technology Policy Research; Professor in the Environmental Studies Program at the University of Colorado

The State of Climate Change Science 2007: The Findings of the Fourth Assessment Report by the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC), Working Group III: Mitigation of Climate Change

Hearing Charter