Dr. Michael H. Freilich
Director, Earth Science Division of the Science Mission Directorate for NASA 

Dr. Richard A. Anthes
President of the Universities Corporation for Atmospheric Research 

Dr. Eric J. Barron
Dean of Jackson School of Geosciences at the University of Texas, Austin 

Dr. Timothy W. Foresman
President of the International Center for Remote Sensing Education 

NASA's Earth Science and Applications Programs: Fiscal Year 2008 Budget Request and Issues