Mr. William Gerstenmaier
Associate Administrator for the Space Operations Mission Directorate at NASA

Mr. Tommy Holloway
Chairman of the ISS Independent Safety Task Force

Dr. G. Paul Neitzel
Professor of Fluid Mechanics at the Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Christina Chaplain
Director of Acquisition and Sourcing Management for the Government Accountability Office


NASA's Space Shuttle and International Space Station Programs: Status and Issues