Panel 1:

Col. Richard E. Bachmann, Jr.
Chair of the NASA Astronaut Health Care System Review Committee and the Commander and Dean of the U.S. Air Force School of Aerospace Medicine

Dr. Richard S. Williams
Chief Health and Medical Officer of NASA

Dr. Ellen Ochoa
Director of Flight Crew Operations at NASA Johnson Space Center

Mr. Bryan O'Connor
Chief of Safety and Mission Assurance at NASA

Panel 2:

Dr. Michael Griffin
Administrator for NASA

NASA's Astronaut Health Care System: Results of an Independent Review