The Honorable Jay M. Cohen (RAdm., USN ret.)
Under Secretary of Science and Technology at the Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Mr. Vayl Oxford
Director of the Domestic Nuclear Detection Office (DNDO) at DHS

Mr. George Ryan
Director for the Testing, Evaluation, and Standards Division of the DHS Science and Technology Directorate (DHS S&T)

The Department of Homeland Security’s R&D Budget Priorities for Fiscal Year 2009 (FY 09)

Hearing Charter