Mr. Paul Brubaker
Administrator of the Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA) of the U.S. Department of Transportation

Mr. Randell Iwasaki
Chief Deputy Director of the California Department of Transportation (Caltrans)

Dr. Robert Bertini, P.E.
Director of the Oregon Transportation Research and Education Consortium (OTREC)

Mr. Gerald Voigt, P.E.
President and CEO of the American Concrete Pavement Association

Dr. Christopher Poe, P.E.
Assistant Agency Director and Director of the Center on Tolling Research at the Texas Transportation Institute

Sustainable, Energy-Efficient Transportation Infrastructure

Hearing Charter