Dr. Linda Katehi
Chair, National Academy of Engineering Committee on K-12 Engineering Education, and Chancellor, University of California, Davis

Dr. Thomas Peterson
Assistant Director for Engineering, National Science Foundation (NSF)

Dr. Ioannis Miaoulis
President and Director, Museum of Science, Boston and Founder, National Center for Technological Literacy

Dr. Darryll Pines
Dean and Nariman Farvardin Professor of Engineering, A. James Clark School of Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park

Mr. Rick Sandlin
Principal, Martha and Josh Morriss Mathematics and Engineering Elementary School, Texarkana, Texas

Engineering in K-12 Education

Hearing Charter