Mr. John C. Marshall
member of the Aerospace Safety Advisory Panel (ASAP)

Dr. Kenneth M. Ford
Chair of the NASA Advisory Council (NAC)

Mr. Robert M. Hanisee
Chair of the Audit and Finance Committee of NAC

Dr. Raymond S. Colladay
Chair of the National Academies' Aeronautics and Space Engineering Board (ASEB)

Dr. Berrien Moore III
Member of the National Academies' Space Studies Board (SSB)

Mr. J.P. Stevens
Vice-President for Space Systems at the Aerospace Industries Association (AIA)

External Perspectives on the FY 2010 NASA Budget Request and Related Issues