Mr. Greg Wilshusen
Director, Information Security Issues, Government Accountability Office (GAO)

Mr. Mark Bregman
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Symantec Corporation

Mr. Scott Charney
Corporate Vice President, Trustworthy Computing Group, Microsoft Corporation

Mr. Jim Harper
Director, Information Policy Studies, Cato Institute


Assessing Cybersecurity Activities at NIST and DHS