Mr. Joseph Ostafi IV, Regional Leader for the Science and Technology Division; Group Vice President of HOK

Mr. Michael Lopez, Director of Facility Operations for Bolingbrook High School

Mr. Daniel Cheifetz, Chief Executive Officer of Indie Energy Systems Company,

Dr. Jeffrey P. Chamberlain, Department Head for Electrochemical Energy Storage; Energy Storage Major Initiative Leader of the Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division at Argonne National Laboratory

Ms. Martha G. VanGeem, PE, Principal Engineer & Group Manager of Building Science and Sustainability of CTL Group

Options and Opportunities for Onsite Renewable Energy Integration

Hearing Charter

Hearing Print

E&E Subcommittee Ranking Member Judy Biggert (R-IL)