Dr. Shirley M. Malcom, Head of the Directorate for Education and Human
Resources Programs, American Association for the Advancement of Science

Dr. Alicia C. Dowd, Associate Professor of Higher Education, University of
Southern California and Co-Director of the Center for Urban Education

Dr. Keivan Stassun, Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy, Vanderbilt
University, and the Co-Director of the Fisk-Vanderbilt Masters-to-PhD Bridge

Dr. David Yarlott, President of Little Big Horn College, and Chair of the Board of
Directors for the American Indian Higher Education Consortium

Ms. Elaine Craft, Director of the South Carolina Advanced Technological Education
National Resource Center, Florence Darlington Technical College

Broadening Participation in STEM

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Ranking Member Vernon Ehlers (R-MI)