The Honorable Kathryn Sullivan, Ph.D., Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Environmental Observation and Prediction and Deputy Administrator, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Truth in Testimony

Mr. Marcus Watkins, Director, Joint Agency Satellite Division, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Truth in Testimony

Mr. David A. Powner, Director, Information Technology Management Issues, Government Accountability Office
Truth in Testimony

Continuing Oversight of the Nation’s Weather Satellite Programs: An Update on JPSS and GOES-R

Hearing Charter

I&O Subcommittee Chairman Paul Broun (R-GA)

E&E Subcommittee Chairman Andy Harris (R-MD)