Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Environment


The Honorable John Graham, Dean, School of Public and Environmental Affairs, Indiana University
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Louis Anthony Cox, Jr., Chief Sciences Officer, Next Health Technologies, Clinical Professor, Biostatistics and Informatics, Colorado Health Sciences Center, and President, Cox Associates
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Ellen Silbergeld, Professor, Bloomberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University
Truth in Testimony

Mr. Raymond Keating, Chief Economist, Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council
Truth in Testimony



Ensuring Open Science at EPA

Hearing Charter

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)