Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Environment


Panel 1:
Robert G. Hilton
, Vice President, Power Technologies for Government Affairs, Alstom Power Inc.
Truth in Testimony

Robert C. Trautz, Senior Project Manager, Electric Power Research Institute
Truth in Testimony

Scott Miller, General Manager and CEO, City Utilities of Springfield Missouri, American Public Power Association
Truth in Testimony

David Hawkins, Director of Climate Change Programs, Natural Resources Defense Council
Truth in Testimony

Panel 2:
Janet McCabe, Acting Assistant Administrator, Office of Air and Radiation, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Truth in Testimony


Science of Capture and Storage: Understanding EPA’s Carbon Rules

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee on Environment Chairman David Schweikert (R-Ariz.)

Subcommittee on Energy Chairman Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.)