Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Environment , Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


Dr. Stephen Volz
Assistant Administrator, National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Services, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Mr. David Powner
Director, Information Technology Management Issues, Government Accountability Office

An Overview of the Nation’s Weather Satellite Programs and Policies