Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


Mr. John Kotek
Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Nuclear Energy, U.S. Department of Energy
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Dale Klein
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, University of Texas
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Ray Rothrock
Partner Emeritus, Venrock 
[Truth in Testimony]

H.R. 4084, the Nuclear Energy Innovation Capabilities Act

Hearing Charter