Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building


Mr. Bill Gerstenmaier, Associate Administrator, Human Exploration and Operations Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)


Vice Admiral Joseph Dyer, USN (Ret.), Chairman, Aerospace Safety Advisory Panel, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)


Mr. John Mulholland, Vice President and Program Manager, Commercial Programs, The Boeing Company


Dr. Garrett Reisman, Director, Crew Operations, Space Exploration Technologies Corporation


The Commercial Crew Program: Challenges and Opportunities

Hearing Charter

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-TX)

Subcommitte on Space Chairman Steven Palazzo (R-Miss.)