Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


Dr. Mark Peters, Associate Laboratory Director, Energy and Global Security, Argonne National Laboratory


Mr. Frank Batten, Jr., President, The Landmark Foundation


Mr. Nathan Gilliland, CEO, General Fusion


Dr. John Parmentola, Senior Vice President, Energy and Advanced Concepts Group, General Atomics

Nuclear Energy Innovation and the National Labs

Hearing Charter

Energy Subcommittee Chairman Randy Weber (R-Texas)

Full Committee Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)