Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


Opening Statements

Energy Subcommittee Chairman Randy Weber (R-Texas)

Oversight Subcommittee Chairman Barry Loudermilk (R-Ga.)

Mr. Matthew Smorch
Vice President for Strategy and Supply, CountryMark (Refinery)
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Jason Hill
Associate Professor of Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering, University of Minnesota
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Chuck Red
Vice President of Fuels Development for Applied Research Associates, Inc.
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Tim Reid
Director of Engine Design, Mercury Marine
[Truth in Testimony]

The EPA Renewable Fuel Standard Mandate

Hearing Charter