Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


Mr. Richard Lordan 
Senior Technical Executive, Power Delivery & Utilization Sector, Electric Power Research Institute
[Truth in testimony]

Ms. Nadya Bartol 
Vice President of Industry Affairs and Cybersecurity Strategist, Utilities Telecom Council
[Truth in testimony]

Dr. Daniel Baker 
Distinguished Professor of Planetary and Space Physics, University Colorado Boulder; Moog-BRE Endowed Chair of Space Sciences, University of Colorado Boulder; Director, Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics, University of Colorado Boulder
[Truth in testimony]

Dr. M. Granger Morgan 
Hamerschlag University Professor, Department of Engineering and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon University; Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University
[Truth in testimony]

Examining Vulnerabilities of America’s Power Supply

Hearing Charter