Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Research and Technology


Dr.  Matthew Tirrell

Deputy Laboratory Director for Science and Chief Research Officer, Argonne National Laboratory

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Laurie Locascio

Acting Associate Director for Laboratory Programs and Director, Material Measurement Laboratory, National Institute of Standards and Technology

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Adam Schwartz

Director, Ames Laboratory

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Fred Higgs

John and Ann Doerr Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Rice University  

[Truth in Testimony]

Material Science: Building the Future

Hearing Charter