Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Full Committee


Dr. Jacob DeWitte

President and CEO, Oklo

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Gaurav N. Sant

Associate Professor and Henry Samueli Fellow, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Venky Narayanamurti

Benjamin Peirce Research Professor of Technology and Public Policy, John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Kiran Kumaraswamy

Market Development Director, AES Energy Storage

[Truth in Testimony]

Energy Innovation: Letting Technology Lead

Hearing Charter