Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy



  • Mr. Mark MillsSenior Fellow, Manhattan Institute (Republican Witness)
  • Dr. Arun Majumdar, Jay Precourt Provostial Chair Professor, Stanford University
  • Dr. Ellen WilliamsDistinguished University Professor, University of Maryland
  • Dr. John WallRetired CTO of Cummins, Member of the Committee on Evaluation for the 2017 National Academies Review of ARPA-E
  • Dr. Saul GriffithFounder and CEO, Otherlab