Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy

Opening Statements:

Ranking Member Frank Lucas

Energy Subcommittee Ranking Member Randy Weber


  • Dr. Raman P. SinghAssociate Dean for Engineering at OSU-Tulsa; Professor and Head, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Oklahoma State University (Republican Witness)

  • Dr. Vincent Tidwell, Principle Member of Technical Staff, Sandia National Laboratories

  • Ms. Kate Zerrenner, Senior Manager, Environmental Defense Fund

  • Dr. Richard Bonner, VP of R&D, Advanced Cooling Technologies Inc.

  • Dr. Michael Webber, Chief Science and Technology Officer at ENGIE; Professor at UT Austin