Location: Online via Webex Video Conferencing
Subcommittee: Full Committee


  • Dr. Jesse Jenkins, Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment at Princeton University
  • Dr. Varun RaiAssociate Dean for Research; Professor of Public Affairs, LBJ School of Public Affairs at the University of Texas at Austin
  • Mr. Juan TorresAssociate Laboratory Director, Energy Systems Integration National Renewable Energy Laboratory
  • Ms. Beth GarzaSenior Fellow, R Street Institute
  • Dr. Sue TierneySenior Advisor, Analysis Group

Watch Live: 

Opening Statement:

Ranking Member Frank Lucas