Dr. Julia Lane, Program Director of the Science of Science and Innovation Policy program,
National Science Foundation.

Dr. Daniel Sarewitz, Co-Director of the Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes, Arizona State University.

Dr. Fiona Murray, Associate Professor of Management in the Technological Innovation & Entrepreneurship Group, MIT Sloan School of Management.

Dr. Albert H. Teich, Director of Science & Policy Programs, American Association for the
Advancement of Science.

The Science of Science and Innovation Policy

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Ranking Member Vernon Ehlers (R-MI)