The Hon. Paul Brubaker?
Former Administrator of the Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA) at the U.S. DOT

Dr. Elizabeth Deakin
Director of the University of California Transportation Center at the University of California, Berkeley

Mr. Amadeo Saenz, Jr. PE
Executive Director of the Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT)

Mr. Robert Skinner
Executive Director at the Transportation Research Board (TRB)

Mr. David Wise
Acting Director of Physical Infrastructure Issues at the Government Accountability Office (GAO)

An Overview of Transportation R&D: Priorities for Reauthorization