Dr. Susan Smyth, Director of Manufacturing, GM R & D, and Chief Scientist for Manufacturing, General Motors Company

Dr. Len Sauers, Vice President, Global Sustainability, Procter & Gamble

Mr. Debtosh Chakrabarti, President and Chief Operating Officer, PMC Group Inc.

Dr. Mark Tuominen, Director, National Nanomanufacturing Network

Mr. Wayne Crews, Vice President for Policy and Director of Technology Studies, Competitive Enterprise Institute

The Future of Manufacturing: What is the Role of the Federal Government in Supporting Innovation by U.S. Manufacturers?

Hearing Charter

Ranking Member Hall