Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Environment


Mr. Norman Augustine, Board Member, Bipartisan Policy Center
[ Truth in Testimony ]

Dr. Roscoe Giles, Chairman, DOE Advanced Scientific Computing Advisory Committee
[ Truth in Testimony ]

Mr. David Turek, Vice President, Technical Computing, IBM
[ Truth in Testimony ]

Dr. James Crowley, Executive Director, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
[ Truth in Testimony ]

Subcommittee on Energy - Supercomputing and American Technology Leadership

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee on Energy Chairman Randy Weber (R-Texas)