Hon. Shere Abbott, Associate Director, Energy and Environment Division, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Ms Mary Glackin, Deputy Under Secretary for Oceans and Atmosphere, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Mr. Christopher Scolese, Associate Administrator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Mr. Gil Klinger, Director, Space and Intelligence Office, Assistant Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Department of Defense

Mr. David Powner, Director, Information Technology, Management Issues, Government Accountability Office

Setting New Courses for Polar Weather Satellites and Earth Observations

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Ranking Member Broun