Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Full Committee


Opening Statements

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)

The Honorable Jeffrey R. Holmstead

Partner, Bracewell LLP

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Kimberly White

Senior Director, Chemical Products and Technology, American Chemistry Council

[Truth in Testimony]

The Honorable Rush Holt

CEO, American Association for the Advancement of Science

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Richard Belzer

Independent Consultant

[Truth in Testimony]

Making EPA Great Again

Hearing Charter