Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Opening Statements:


  • Dr. Mitchell Dibbs, Associate R&D Director, External Technology - Government Programs, The Dow Chemical Company (Republican Witness)
  • Mr. Mike Molnar, Director of the Office of Advanced Manufacturing, National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Dr. John Hopkins, CEO, Institute for Advanced Composites Manufacturing Innovation (IACMI)
  • Ms. Valri Lightner, Acting Director, Advanced Manufacturing Office, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy
  • Ryan Myers, Director of Business Development, DoD, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence