The Honorable Dennis F. Hightower, Deputy Secretary of Commerce, U.S. Department of Commerce

Ms. Jennifer Owens, Vice President, Ann Arbor Spark

Ms. RoseAnn B. Rosenthal, President & CEO, Ben Franklin Technology Partners of Southeastern Pennsylvania

Mr. Michael Coast, President, Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center

Commerce Department Programs to Support Job Creation and Innovation at Small and Medium-Sized Manufacturers

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Ranking Member Smith