Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics Hearing - NASA's Space Science Programs: Review of FY2008 Budget Request and Issues

Wednesday, May 2, 2007 - 10:00am
2318 Rayburn House Office Building

NASA's Space Science Programs: Review of Fiscal Year 2008 Budget Request and Issues



Dr. S. Alan Stern
Associate Administrator, NASA Science Mission Directorate

Dr. Lennard Fisk
Thomas M. Donahue Distinguished University Professor of Space Science, University of Michigan and Chair, Space Studies Board, National Research Council

Dr. Garth Illingworth
Professor, University of California Observatories/ Lick Observatory, University of California, Santa Cruz; Chair, Astronomy and Astrophysics Advisory Committee

Dr. Daniel Baker
Professor of Astrophysical and Planetary Sciences and Director, Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics, University of Colorado, Boulder

Dr. Joseph Burns
Irving Porter Church Professor of Engineering, Professor of Astronomy; Vice Provost of Physical Sciences and Engineering, Cornell University

110th Congress