Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight , Subcommittee on Research and Technology


Mr. Salim Neino

Chief Executive Officer, Kryptos Logic  

Dr. Charles H. Romine

Director, Information Technology Laboratory, National Institute of Standards and Technology  

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Gregory J. Touhill

CISSP, CISM; Brigadier General, USAF (ret); Adjunct Professor, Cybersecurity & Risk Management, Carnegie Mellon University, Heinz College  

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Hugh Thompson

Chief Technology Officer, Symantec

[Truth in Testimony]

Bolstering the Government’s Cybersecurity: Lessons Learned from WannaCry

Hearing Charter