Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics


Mr. William Gerstenmaier

Associate Administrator, Human Exploration and Operations Directorate, NASA

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Stephen Jurczyk

Associate Administrator, Space Technology Mission Directorate, NASA

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Mitchell Walker

Chair, Electric Propulsion Technical Committee, American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Franklin Chang-Diaz

Founder and CEO, Ad Astra Rocket Company

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Joe Cassady

Executive Director for Space, Washington Operations, Aerojet Rocketdyne

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Anthony Pancotti

Director of Propulsion Research, MSNW LLC

[Truth in Testimony]

In-Space Propulsion: Strategic Choices and Options

Hearing Charter