Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


Mr. Mark McCall
Executive Director, Loan Programs Office, Department of Energy
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Frank Rusco
Director, Natural Resources and Environment, Government Accountability Office
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Gregory Kats
President, Capital E
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Nicolas Loris
Herbert and Joyce Morgan Fellow, Thomas A. Roe Institute for Economic Policy Studies, The Heritage Foundation
[Truth in Testimony]

Department of Energy Oversight: The DOE Loan Guarantee Program

Hearing Charter