Dr. John H. Marburger III
Director, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Dr. Arden L. Bement, Jr.
Director, National Science Foundation

Dr. Nina V. Fedoroff
Science and Technology Adviser to the Secretary of State

Mr. Jeff Miotke
Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Science, Space and Health, Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs

Mr. Michael F. O’Brien
Assistant Administrator for External Relations, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

International Science and Technology Cooperation

Hearing Charter