Read More - Lucas Statement on Senate Procedural Vote to Proceed with CHIPS-plus Legislation
Read More - Lucas, Thompson, and Westerman Introduce Bill to Improve Greenhouse Gas Capture and Storage
Read More - Science Committee Leaders Johnson, Lucas, Beyer, and Babin Celebrate First Image from James Webb Space Telescope
Read More - Science Committee Members' Statement on Release of Harmful Algal Blooms and Hypoxia GAO Report
Read More - Lucas Praises Department of Energy’s Oak Ridge National Lab for Achieving Exascale Computing
Read More - Bipartisan Environment and Technology Bills Pass House
Read More
Read More - Science Committee Republicans Question DOE's Creation of a
Read More - Lucas Statement on Science Committee Conferees on Competitiveness Legislation
Read More -  Chairwoman Johnson and Ranking Member Lucas Urge President Biden to Rescind NTSB Proposal that would Exceed Agency Authority